Club Contacts - All

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE AND KEY CONTACTS (Season 2018)

Management Committee & APPOINTEES

President: Rod Stuart (0418 832 946) president@unleyjets.com.au

Secretary: Paul Ryan secretary@unleyjets.com.au

Senior Football Operations Manager Jeremy Pickering senior_footy_ops_manager@unleyjets.com.au

Recruitment Officers: Troy Hall & David Petch recruitment@unleyjets.com.au

Senior Player Registrar: Nick Seal umj.registrar@unleyjets.com.au

Treasurer: Mark Thiele treasurer@unleyjets.com.au

Assistant Treasurer / Senior Merch: Wayne Chettle assistanttreasurer@unleyjets.com.au 0429 342 346

Sponsorship Manager: David Heaslip brm@unleyjets.com.au

Facilities Manager: Michael Daly facilitiesmanager@unleyjets.com.au

Social Secretary: Nick Stuart socialsecretary@unleyjets.com.au

Communications Officer: Brenton Westell comms@unleyjets.com.au

Grants Officer: Mark Keam grantofficer@unleyjets.com.au

MOSFC Delegate: David Petch mosfcdelegate@unleyjets.com.au

Junior Football Coordinator: Brenton Milewski juniorfootballcoordinator@unleyjets.com.au

Ladies Auxilliary: Chris McMahon wingwomen@unleyjets.com.au

Child Safety Officer: Peta Rayson kidsafe@unleyjets.com.au

Junior Merchandise Coordinator: Peta Rayson merchandise@unleyjets.com.au

Risk Management Officer: Mark Keam riskmanager@unleyjets.com.au

Life Members Coordinator: Ben Newbold lifemembercoordinator@unleyjets.com.au

Player Rep: Michael Guerin player_rep@unleyjets.com.au

General Committee Members:

Troy Hall committee1@unleyjets.com.au

Nick Seal umj.registrar@unleyjets.com.au

Club Statistician & Historian of all things Jet: Matt Schulz stats@unleyjets.com.au

COACHING AND FOOTBALL OPERATIONS STAFF

Club Coach: Kane Stewart clubcoach@unleyjets.com.au

Senior Football Operations Manager: Jeremy Pickering senior_footy_ops_manager@unleyjets.com.au

Football Director: Michael Doughty football_director@unleyjets.com.au

Recruitment Officers: Troy Hall & David Petch recruitment@unleyjets.com.au

A Grade Assistant Coach: Daniel Caire assistantcoach@unleyjets.com.au

Reserves Coach: Scott Rayson Bgradecoach@unleyjets.com.au 0427 537 699

Thirds Coach: TBA Cgradecoach@unleyjets.com.au

Under 18 Enquiries: clubcoach@unleyjets.com.au

Senior Player Registration Officer: Michael Daly umj.registrar@unleyjets.com.au

Umpiring Coordinator: Will Scott-Young umpiringcoordinator@unleyjets.com.au

Junior Team Contacts 2018

Junior Football Coordinator: Brenton Milewski juniorfootballcoordinator@unleyjets.com.au

Junior Registrations: Chris Ruff juniorregistrations@unleyjets.com.au

Female Football Coordinator: Nikki Robinson female_football@unleyjets.com.au

Team Position Name Email
2018 Positions TBC
Auskick Co-ord auskick@unleyjets.com.au
Coach auskick@unleyjets.com.au
Under 7 Coach u7@unleyjets.com.au
Manager u7manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 8 Coach u8@unleyjets.com.au
Manager u8manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 9 Coach u9@unleyjets.com.au
Manager u9manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 10 Coach u10@unleyjets.com.au
Manager u10manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 11 Coach u11@unleyjets.com.au
Manager u11manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 12 Coach u12@unleyjets.com.au
Manager u12manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 13 Coach u13@unleyjets.com.au
Manager u13manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 14 Coach u14@unleyjets.com.au
Manager u14manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 15 Coach u15@unleyjets.com.au
Manager u15manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 16.5 Coach u16@unleyjets.com.au
Manager u16manager@unleyjets.com.au

Bar and Catering Contacts

Catering (Kitchen, Canteen and BBQ): Velda Tsoutas - catering@unleyjets.com.au

Bar: Coordinator Sonia Delloso bar@unleyjets.com.au 0411 850 412 Assistant Coordinator Rosanna Visintin barassistant@unleyjets.com.au 0416 195 685


Club Details

Location

Kingswood Sports Reserve, Belair Road, Kingswood, SA, 5062 (UBD 130 K14)

Click the link to go to Google Maps reference for Kingswood Oval. (We're right next door to Mitcham Girls High School.)

Click here to find us on Google Maps

Postal Address

PO Box 863, Mitcham Shopping Centre, Torrens Park, SA, 5062

Affiliations

SANFL Junior Football League (SANFLJFL)

South Australian Amateur Football League (SAAFL)

Mercedes College Old Scholars Football Club

Associated Body

Kingswood Sport and Social Club

Player Insurance Info

http://afl.jltsport.com.au/claim_pi.aspx


Keeping in touch...

The club does it's absolute best to keep people informed but we need you to also take an active role by connecting with the club in whatever way is most appropriate to you. To assist you, we have a number of communications strategies.

1. Make sure you are signed up to the Email List - HERE - 1 email per week during the season with an all of club update.

2. Download and install 'Team App' - HERE - and then search "Unley Football Club Inc." and join. Club reminders, team messages, links to fixtures and ladders - all at your fingertips. Suitable for all iPhone and Android devices and totally free.

3. If you have a Facebook account - join our official Facebook page - HERE - to interact with your club and its members as well as club news and events.

4. Make sure you check the webpage regularly - it's the root source for all club info.

The Jets is more than just a footy club, it's a great community. Don't miss out on what it has on offer - make sure you stay connected and informed.