Club Contacts - All

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE AND KEY CONTACTS (Season 2019)

Management Committee & APPOINTEES

President: David Heaslip (0412656503) president@unleyjets.com.au

Secretary: Nick Seal secretary@unleyjets.com.au

Senior Football Operations Manager Jeremy Pickering senior_footy_ops_manager@unleyjets.com.au

Recruitment Officers: Troy Hall & David Petch recruitment@unleyjets.com.au

Senior Player Registrar: Paul Mead umj.registrar@unleyjets.com.au

Treasurer: Mark Thiele treasurer@unleyjets.com.au

Assistant Treasurer / Senior Merch: Wayne Chettle assistanttreasurer@unleyjets.com.au 0429 342 346

Sponsorship Manager: James Munn brm@unleyjets.com.au

Facilities Manager: Michael Daly facilitiesmanager@unleyjets.com.au

Social Secretary: Nick Stuart socialsecretary@unleyjets.com.au

Communications Officer: Brenton Westell comms@unleyjets.com.au

Grants Officer: Mark Keam grantofficer@unleyjets.com.au

MOSA Delegate: David Petch mosa_delegate@unleyjets.com.au

Junior Football Coordinator: Jo Wright juniorfootballcoordinator@unleyjets.com.au

Ladies Auxilliary: Chris McMahon wingwomen@unleyjets.com.au

Child Safety Officer: Paul Ryan kidsafe@unleyjets.com.au

Junior Merchandise Coordinator:
TBA merchandise@unleyjets.com.au

Risk Management Officer: Paul Ryan riskmanager@unleyjets.com.au

Life Members Coordinator: Ben Newbold lifemembercoordinator@unleyjets.com.au

Player Rep: Michael Guerin player_rep@unleyjets.com.au

General Committee Members:

Troy Hall committee1@unleyjets.com.au

Niki Robinson committee2@unleyjets.com.au

Club Statistician & Historian of all things Jet: Matt Schulz stats@unleyjets.com.au

Kingswood Redevelopement Project: Rod Stuart Kingswood_Redevelopment@unleyjets.com.au

COACHING AND FOOTBALL OPERATIONS STAFF

Club Coach: Kane Stewart clubcoach@unleyjets.com.au

Senior Football Operations Manager: Jeremy Pickering senior_footy_ops_manager@unleyjets.com.au

Head of Football: Michael Doughty football_director@unleyjets.com.au

Recruitment Officers: Troy Hall & David Petch recruitment@unleyjets.com.au

A Grade Assistant Coach: Daniel Caire assistantcoach@unleyjets.com.au

Reserves Coach: Scott Rayson Bgradecoach@unleyjets.com.au 0455048600

Thirds Coach: Tim White Cgradecoach@unleyjets.com.au

Under 18 Enquiries: clubcoach@unleyjets.com.au

Senior Player Registrar: Nick Seal umj.registrar@unleyjets.com.au

Umpiring Coordinator: Will Scott-Young umpiringcoordinator@unleyjets.com.au


Junior Contacts

Junior Football Coordinator: Jo Wright juniorfootballcoordinator@unleyjets.com.au

Female Football Coordinator: Niki Robinson female_football@unleyjets.com.au

2019 JUNIOR TEAM CONTACTS

GO TO THE JUNIOR CONTACTS PAGE

Catering and bar

Bar Manager: Mel Cheesbrough - bar@unleyjets.com.au - 0426 048747

Kitchen: Nick Lav - catering@unleyjets.com.au

Club Details

Location

Kingswood Sports Reserve, Belair Road, Kingswood, SA, 5062 (UBD 130 K14)

Click the link to go to Google Maps reference for Kingswood Oval. (We're right next door to Mitcham Girls High School.)

Click here to find us on Google Maps

Postal Address

PO Box 863, Mitcham Shopping Centre, Torrens Park, SA, 5062

Affiliations

SANFL Junior Football League (SANFLJFL)

South Australian Amateur Football League (SAAFL)

Mercedes College Old Scholars Football Club

Associated Body

Kingswood Sport and Social Club

Player Insurance Info

http://afl.jltsport.com.au/claim_pi.aspx



Keeping in touch...

The club does it's absolute best to keep people informed but we need you to also take an active role by connecting with the club in whatever way is most appropriate to you. To assist you, we have a number of communications strategies.

1. Make sure you are signed up to the Email List - HERE - 1 email per week during the season with an all of club update.

2. Download and install 'Team App' - HERE - and then search "Unley Football Club Inc." and join. Club reminders, team messages, links to fixtures and ladders - all at your fingertips. Suitable for all iPhone and Android devices and totally free.

3. If you have a Facebook account - join our official Facebook page - HERE - to interact with your club and its members as well as club news and events.

4. Make sure you check the webpage regularly - it's the root source for all club info.

The Jets is more than just a footy club, it's a great community. Don't miss out on what it has on offer - make sure you stay connected and informed.