Club Contacts - All

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE AND KEY CONTACTS (Season 2017)

Management Committee & APPOINTEES

President: Rod Stuart (0418 832 946) president@unleyjets.com.au

Secretary: Paul Ryan secretary@unleyjets.com.au

Recruitment Officers: Troy Hall & David Petch recruitment@unleyjets.com.au

Senior Player Registrar: Michael Daly umj.registrar@unleyjets.com.au

Treasurer: Mark Thiele treasurer@unleyjets.com.au

Assistant Treasurer / Senior Merch: Wayne Chettle seniormerch@unleyjets.com.au 0429 342 346

Assistant Treasurer (Juniors): TBA assistanttreasurerjuniors@unleyjets.com.au

Sponsorship Manager: David Heaslipbrm@unleyjets.com.au

Facilities Manager: Robert 'Willy' Williams facilitiesmanager@unleyjets.com.au

Scial Secretary: Nick Stuart socialsecretary@unleyjets.com.au

Communications Officer: Brenton Westell comms@unleyjets.com.au

Grants Officer: Mark Keam grantofficer@unleyjets.com.au

MSFC Delegate: David Petch mosfcdelegate@unleyjets.com.au

Senior Football Co-ordinator: Ben Lundberg (0438 733 571) seniorfootballcoordinator@unleyjets.com.au

Junior Football Coordinator: Brenton Milewski juniorfootballcoordinator@unleyjets.com.au

Ladies Auxilliary: Chris McMahon wingwomen@unleyjets.com.au

Child Safety Officer: Peta Rayson kidsafe@unleyjets.com.au

Junior Merchandise Coordinator: Peta Rayson merchandise@unleyjets.com.au

Risk Management Officer: Mark Keam riskmanager@unleyjets.com.au

Life Members Coordinator: Ben Newbold lifemembercoordinator@unleyjets.com.au

Player Rep: Will Batty player_rep@unleyjets.com.au

General Committee Members:

David Heaslip comittee1@unleyjets.com.au

Sandy Canale committee2@unleyjets.com.au

Jim Trenerry committee3@unleyjets.com.au

Club Statistician & Historian of all things Jet: Matt Schulz stats@unleyjets.com.au

Coaching and Football Operations Staff

Club Coach: Kane Stewart clubcoach@unleyjets.com.au

Recruitment Officers: Troy Hall & David Petch recruitment@unleyjets.com.au

A Grade Assistant Coaches: Trent Bromley assistantcoach@unleyjets.com.au

Reserves Coach: Scott Rayson Bgradecoach@unleyjets.com.au 0409 507 060

Thirds Coach: Nick Seal Cgradecoach@unleyjets.com.au 0419 989 581

Under 18 Enquiries: Troy Hall (0409 690 487) clubcoach@unleyjets.com.au

Senior Football Co-ordinator: BenLundberg seniorfootballcoordinator@unleyjets.com.au

Senior Player Registration Officer: Michael Daly umj.registrar@unleyjets.com.au

Umpiring Coordinator: Will Scott-Young umpiringcoordinator@unleyjets.com.au

Junior Team Contacts 2016

Junior Football Coordinator: Brenton Milewski juniorfootballcoordinator@unleyjets.com.au

Junior Registrations: Chris Ruff juniorregistrations@unleyjets.com.au

Female Football Coordinator: Nikki Robinson female_football@unleyjets.com.au

Team Position Name Email
Auskick Co-ord Brenton Milewski auskick@unleyjets.com.au
Coach TBC auskick@unleyjets.com.au
Under 7 Coach Ben Gibson u7@unleyjets.com.au
Manager TBC u7manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 8 Coach Andrew Harris u8@unleyjets.com.au
Manager Niki Robinson u8manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 9 Coach Brenton Dalby u9@unleyjets.com.au
Manager Chris Ruff / Georgie Deacon u9manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 10 Coach Jeremy Appleton u10@unleyjets.com.au
Manager Andrew Beaven u10manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 11 Coach Sam Bridgwood and Tim Wilkin u11@unleyjets.com.au
Manager Grant Mollison u11manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 12 Coach Andrew White / Nick Fuss u12@unleyjets.com.au
Manager Andrew Kelly u12manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 13 Coach Nick Stuart u13@unleyjets.com.au
Manager Maria Psevdos u13manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 14 Coach Paddy Field u14@unleyjets.com.au
Manager Mel Johnson & Shelley Wright u14manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 15 Coach Mark Thiele u15@unleyjets.com.au
Manager Cliff Garrels u15manager@unleyjets.com.au
Under 16.5 Coach Trent Bromley u16@unleyjets.com.au
Manager Peta Rayson u16manager@unleyjets.com.au

Bar and Catering Contacts

Catering (Kitchen, Canteen and BBQ): Velda Tsoutas - catering@unleyjets.com.au

Bar: Coordinator Sonia Delloso bar@unleyjets.com.au 0411 850 412 Assistant Coordinator Rosanna Visintin barassistant@unleyjets.com.au 0416 195 685


Club Details

Location

Kingswood Sports Reserve, Belair Road, Kingswood, SA, 5062 (UBD 130 K14)

Click the link to go to Google Maps reference for Kingswood Oval. (We're right next door to Mitcham Girls High School.)

Click here to find us on Google Maps

Postal Address

PO Box 863, Mitcham Shopping Centre, Mitcham, SA, 5062

Affiliations

SANFL Junior Football League (SANFLJFL)

South Australian Amateur Football League (SAAFL)

Mercedes College Old Scholars Football Club

Associated Body

Kingswood Sport and Social Club

Player Insurance Info

http://afl.jltsport.com.au/claim_pi.aspx


Keeping in touch...

The club does it's absolute best to keep people informed but we need you to also take an active role by connecting with the club in whatever way is most appropriate to you. To assist you, we have a number of communications strategies.

1. Make sure you are signed up to the Email List - HERE - 1 email per week during the season with an all of club update.

2. Download and install 'Team App' - HERE - and then search "Unley Football Club Inc." and join. Club reminders, team messages, links to fixtures and ladders - all at your fingertips. Suitable for all iPhone and Android devices and totally free.

3. If you have a Facebook account - join our official Facebook page - HERE - to interact with your club and its members as well as club news and events.

4. Make sure you check the webpage regularly - it's the root source for all club info.

The Jets is more than just a footy club, it's a great community. Don't miss out on what it has on offer - make sure you stay connected and informed.